Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Sunday 02 October, 2022 18:00
Monday 10 October, 2022 15:30
Sunday 16 October, 2022 15:30
Monday 14 November, 2022 14:30
Sunday 20 November, 2022 14:00
Monday 05 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 28 December, 2022 14:00
Tuesday 03 January, 2023 14:00
Sunday 05 February, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0
0 9 7 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 14 9 1 4 13 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 December, 2022 14:00 Atrak BojnourdHome
Tuesday 03 January, 2023 14:00 Vista TurbineAway
Monday 09 January, 2023 14:00 Foolad HormozganHome
Sunday 29 January, 2023 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Sunday 05 February, 2023 14:00 Iman SabzHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:00 PanikAway
Top