Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Sunday 08 October, 2023 15:00
Monday 16 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2023 14:15
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:15
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:30
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 3 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 21 9 5 7 3 34

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DLDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00 Shohada RazakanAway
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Ayandeh SazanAway
Thursday 11 April, 2024 Shohada BabolsarHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30 Shahrdari BamHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 16:30 Setaregan Bahman JavanHome
Top