Shahrdari Bandar Abbas

City:
Bandar Abbas

Sunday 08 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:30
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 17:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 21 4 8 9 -3 21

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayAway
WDLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Shohada BabolsarAway
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Saturday 16 March, 2024 Setaregan Bahman JavanHome
Thursday 04 April, 2024 FC YasaAway
Thursday 11 April, 2024 ChookaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 17:15 Foolad NovinAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 17:15 Niroye ZaminiAway
Top