Shahid Ghandi

Tuesday 10 October, 2023 16:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 23 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Saturday 30 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:15
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 21 6 9 6 -4 24

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayAway
DLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00 Foolad HormozganAway
Tuesday 12 March, 2024 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Monday 18 March, 2024 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Kavir MoghavaAway
Friday 12 April, 2024 Spad TehranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2024 16:30 Atrak BojnourdHome
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 16:30 Nika ParsHome
Top