Shahrdari Astara

City:
Astara

Sunday 03 September, 2023 19:15
Sunday 10 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2023 18:30
Sunday 01 October, 2023 16:00
Saturday 07 October, 2023 16:00
Sunday 15 October, 2023 16:00
Saturday 21 October, 2023 15:15
Friday 27 October, 2023 16:30
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:30
Thursday 09 November, 2023 15:30
Thursday 23 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 5 2 3 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 27 7 15 5 -16 26

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:15 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 SaipaAway
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30 Darya BabolHome
Monday 15 April, 2024 17:30 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 April, 2024 18:00 Khalij FarsAway
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:15 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 18:30 KheybarAway
Top