Esteghlal Khuzestan

Wednesday 09 August, 2023 21:30
Monday 28 August, 2023 19:30
Saturday 02 September, 2023 21:30
Thursday 21 September, 2023 19:00
Thursday 05 October, 2023 19:30
Friday 20 October, 2023 19:00
Friday 03 November, 2023 18:00
Friday 10 November, 2023 15:00
Thursday 23 November, 2023 16:45
Saturday 09 December, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 15:30
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 16:00
Friday 08 March, 2024 19:45
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 1 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 1 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 18 2 10 6 -11 12

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WLDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Sunday 31 December, 2023 15:00 HavadarAway
Thursday 15 February, 2024 14:30 Shams AzarAway
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 16:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 14:30 Tractor SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 08 March, 2024 19:45 EsteghlalHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 18:45 Zob AhanAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 FooladHome
Top