Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Thursday 18 August, 2022 21:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Saturday 01 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 06 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 20 October, 2022 15:00
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 24 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 15:00
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00
Thursday 19 January, 2023 15:00
Thursday 26 January, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 16:00

Name Matches played Position
17 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
14 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
14 4 3 1 4 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 6 2 4 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
16 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
18 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 19 5 7 7 -4 22

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00 PersepolisAway
Thursday 19 January, 2023 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Thursday 26 January, 2023 15:00 SepahanHome
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 15:00 MalavanAway
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 15:00 PaykanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 February, 2023 15:00 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 16:00 EsteghlalHome
Monday 06 March, 2023 18:00 Naft MISAway
Top