Paykan

Friday 12 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 06 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Saturday 01 October, 2022 19:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30
Friday 21 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 15:00
Sunday 25 December, 2022 15:30
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 04 January, 2023 15:00

Name Matches played Position
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
11 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 11 2 3 6 -3 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 October, 2022 19:00 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 06 October, 2022 16:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30 FooladAway
Friday 21 October, 2022 15:00 HavadarHome
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 25 December, 2022 15:30 PersepolisAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 SepahanHome
Wednesday 04 January, 2023 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Top