Aluminium Arak

Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Friday 21 October, 2022 17:00
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 17:00
Friday 14 April, 2023 20:00

Name Matches played Position
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 1 1 0
16 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 6 5 1 3 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 Defender
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
17 2 1 1 4 0 1 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 24 7 5 12 5 33

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 16:30 SepahanHome
Monday 06 March, 2023 15:00 MalavanAway
Sunday 12 March, 2023 14:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 30 March, 2023 19:00 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 April, 2023 19:30 EsteghlalHome
Friday 14 April, 2023 20:00 NassajiAway
Top