Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Sunday 14 November, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:15
Monday 13 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 19 January, 2022 14:00
Tuesday 25 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 06 February, 2022 14:15
Monday 28 February, 2022 14:30
Friday 11 March, 2022 15:00
Thursday 17 March, 2022 14:30
Monday 04 April, 2022 20:10
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:30
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 19:45
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 15 June, 2022 18:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 26 11 5 10 15 43

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 19:00 Gol ReyhanHome
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 19:45 PasAway
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Oghab TehranHome
Wednesday 15 June, 2022 18:45 Mes Novin KermanHome
Tuesday 21 June, 2022 18:00 Shahrdari NowshahrAway
Top