Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Wednesday 20 October, 2021 18:00
Monday 25 October, 2021 18:00
Friday 05 November, 2021 18:00
Friday 12 November, 2021 16:00
Thursday 18 November, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 17:00
Tuesday 30 November, 2021 15:00
Sunday 05 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 10 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 16:15
Saturday 08 January, 2022 14:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 15:00
Sunday 13 February, 2022 19:00
Friday 18 February, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 15:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 16:30
Sunday 06 March, 2022 16:00
Friday 11 March, 2022 15:00
Friday 18 March, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 05 April, 2022 20:30
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 18:30
Monday 09 May, 2022 18:30
Saturday 14 May, 2022 20:00
Thursday 19 May, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00
Thursday 02 June, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
19 1 0 1 5 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18 0 0 0 5 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
19 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
9 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 4 4 0 2 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 4 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 0 1 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 30 10 13 7 -4 37

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 May, 2022 18:30 PersepolisHome
Saturday 14 May, 2022 20:00 Tractor SaziHome
Thursday 19 May, 2022 20:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00 NassajiHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 20:00 Gol GoharAway
Top