Atrak Bojnourd

City:
Bojnourd

Tuesday 17 October, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 14 1 8 5 -12 8

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:45 Shenavar SaziAway
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:00 Petro PalayeshHome
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00 Shahrdari NowshahrHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Foolad HormozganHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Top