Foolad Hormozgan

City:
Bandar Abbas

Monday 03 October, 2022 17:30
Saturday 22 October, 2022 14:45
Thursday 03 November, 2022 15:30
Wednesday 28 December, 2022 14:00
Sunday 29 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:00
Sunday 26 February, 2023 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 Midfielder
0 5 4 1 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 19 7 5 7 5 28

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:00 SepidroodAway
Monday 20 February, 2023 14:45 Iman SabzHome
Sunday 26 February, 2023 14:30 Spad TehranAway
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:15 PanikAway
Saturday 11 March, 2023 15:00 Mes SoongounHome
Top