2nd Division 2017-18

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Pas)  
-- 5 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Pas)  
28 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Pas)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
4
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 -- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 10 4 3 3 5 15

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00 Kimia FarayandAway
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00 Naft OmidiehAway
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15 Shahrdari BamHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00 KheybarHome
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Sepehr Naghsh JahanAway
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Palayesh AbadanAway
Top