2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Omidieh

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:20
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:10
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:40
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 8 0 0 0 5 0
2
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Naft Omidieh)  
33 0 0 1 0 0 0
6
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 10 5 2 3 5 18

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15 Kimia FarayandHome
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00 PasHome
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:15 Shahrdari BamAway
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30 KheybarHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Sepehr Naghsh JahanHome
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Palayesh AbadanHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Top