Azadegan League 2017-18

Monday 07 August, 2017 19:45
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 18:00
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:30
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Gol Gohar)  
32 3 2 0 0 2 0
2
  (Gol Gohar)  
34 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Gol Gohar)  
30 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Gol Gohar)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Gol Gohar)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Gol Gohar)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Gol Gohar)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
14
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Gol Gohar)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Gol Gohar)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 13 4 3 6 -1 18

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00 IranJavanHome
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:45 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45 Aluminium ArakAway
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30 MalavanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:30 Rah AhanHome
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 Shahrdari TabrizAway
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Bargh Jadid ShirazHome
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:30 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Top