Azadegan League 2017-18

Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:45
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 17:00
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 15:00
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:30
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 March, 2018 14:45
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (IranJavan)  
32 9 1 1 0 6 0
2
  (IranJavan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (IranJavan)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (IranJavan)  
30 2 2 0 0 1 0
5
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (IranJavan)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (IranJavan)  
22 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
12
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (IranJavan)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (IranJavan, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
18
  (IranJavan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
20
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (IranJavan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (IranJavan)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (IranJavan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 24 5 13 6 -16 21

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Machine SaziHome
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00 Saba QomAway
Monday 12 February, 2018 15:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:30 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 February, 2018 14:15 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 04 March, 2018 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Sunday 11 March, 2018 14:45 MalavanAway
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:15 Rah AhanHome
Top