IPL 2017-2018

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 27 July, 2017 19:05
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 15 September, 2017 19:45
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 18:30
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30
Friday 20 October, 2017 18:00
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:00
Saturday 25 November, 2017 16:30
Friday 01 December, 2017 16:30

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 4 0 0 0 0
2 2 0 0 0 1
3 2 1 0 0 0
4 2 4 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 1 0
6 1 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0
8 1 0 1 0 0
9 1 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 1 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
17 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
24 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 7 2 1 4 7 10

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30 PaykanAway
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15 SepahanHome
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 15 September, 2017 19:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 20:00 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 18:30 SaipaHome
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30 PadidehAway
Friday 20 October, 2017 18:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:00 SepidroodAway
Top