IPL 2017-2018

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 27 July, 2017 19:05
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 15 September, 2017 19:45
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:20
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:15
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30
Thursday 28 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 05 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 12 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 15:30
Sunday 04 February, 2018 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Zob Ahan)  
26 6 0 0 0 0 1
2
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 3 4 0 0 0 0
3
  (Zob Ahan)  
31 2 0 0 1 0 0
4
  (Zob Ahan)  
29 2 2 0 0 0 0 Forward
5
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 2 4 0 0 0 0
6
  (Zob Ahan)  
39 2 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Zob Ahan)  
19 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Zob Ahan)  
29 1 0 1 0 0 0
10
  (Zob Ahan)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 1 2 1 0 0 0
12
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 0 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Zob Ahan)  
26 0 1 1 0 0 0 Defender
14
  (Zob Ahan)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Zob Ahan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Zob Ahan)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Zob Ahan)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18
  (Zob Ahan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Zob Ahan)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Zob Ahan)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Zob Ahan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Zob Ahan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 15 4 4 7 2 19

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:30 SepidroodAway
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00 FooladHome
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:00 PersepolisAway
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:15 Naft TehranHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 28 December, 2017 14:30 Gostaresh FouladAway
Friday 05 January, 2018 15:00 PaykanHome
Friday 12 January, 2018 15:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Top