IPL 2017-2018

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:45
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 07 September, 2017 17:15
Sunday 17 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 19:00
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00
Friday 27 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 17:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Friday 01 December, 2017 16:30

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 4 2 0 0 1
2 3 2 0 0 0
3 2 0 1 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 2 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 1 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 7 4 1 2 8 14

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:45 Naft TehranAway
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 07 September, 2017 17:15 Gostaresh FouladAway
Sunday 17 September, 2017 20:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00 SepahanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 19:00 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 27 October, 2017 15:00 EsteghlalHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00 SaipaAway
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 17:30 PadidehHome
Top