Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Golgohar Complex
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:15
Takhti Anzali
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:00
Takhti Jam
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Enghelab Karaj
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Enghelab Karaj
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Haft Tir Babol
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 9 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 4 1 0 0 1 0
3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 3 0 0 0 0
11 0 1 1 0 1 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 1 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 28 11 10 7 7 40

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00 Baderan TehranAway
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30 Foolad YazdAway
Monday 06 March, 2017 14:45 Aluminium ArakHome
Monday 13 March, 2017 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 Rah AhanAway
Top