2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Kermanshah

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:20
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Friday 26 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 7 2 0 0 4 0
2
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
5
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
8
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
9
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 KheybarAway
Friday 26 January, 2018 14:00 Palayesh AbadanAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00 Kimia FarayandHome
Top