2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Abadan

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:10
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
27 3 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
30 3 1 0 0 3 0
4
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 11 5 3 3 12 18

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WDLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15 Sepehr Naghsh JahanHome
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00 Kimia FarayandAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Naft OmidiehAway
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 PasHome
Top