2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Kashan

Monday 11 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 11 October, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 18 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 1
5
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Kashan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 20 4 9 7 -14 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari UrmiaAway
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00 Sanaye TalaeeHome
Tuesday 30 January, 2018 14:00 Persepolis MashhadAway
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15 Caspian QazvinHome
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 14:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Top