Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

Azadegan League 2017-18

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
29 2 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
34 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 12 3 4 5 -2 14

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
DWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:15 Oxin AlborzAway
Sunday 22 October, 2017 14:45 Mes KermanHome
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:30 Bargh Jadid ShirazHome
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15 BaadraanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Saba QomAway
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:00 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:30 IranJavanAway
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 Naft Masjed SoleymanHome
Friday 05 October, 2018 15:30 MalavanAway
Top