Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Baadraan)  
-- 5 1 0 0 4 0
2
  (Baadraan)  
31 4 2 1 0 0 0
3
  (Baadraan)  
31 3 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Baadraan)  
26 2 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Baadraan)  
22 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Baadraan)  
30 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Baadraan)  
35 1 0 1 0 0 0
8
  (Baadraan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Baadraan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Baadraan)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Baadraan)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Baadraan)  
34 0 0 1 0 0 0
16
  (Baadraan)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Baadraan)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Baadraan)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Baadraan)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 14 7 2 5 6 26

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45 Oxin AlborzAway
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45 Nassaji MazandaranHome
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Mes KermanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 Saba QomAway
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:30 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 Machine SaziHome
Top