Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Arak

Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Sunday 24 September, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 17:00
Monday 16 October, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 3 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Aluminium Arak)  
27 3 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 2 1 1 0 1 0
4
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Aluminium Arak)  
34 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Aluminium Arak)  
37 1 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 1 0 0
9
  (Malavan, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Aluminium Arak)  
30 0 0 1 0 0 0
11
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Aluminium Arak)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Aluminium Arak)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Aluminium Arak)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Aluminium Arak)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
19
  (Aluminium Arak)  
26 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 17 4 7 6 -7 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30 Rah AhanAway
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 Bargh Jadid ShirazAway
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Mes KermanHome
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 Oxin AlborzAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00 Saba QomAway
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 BaadraanHome
Top