Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Arak

Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Sunday 24 September, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 17:00
Monday 16 October, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Aluminium Arak)  
32 7 1 1 0 2 1
2
  (Aluminium Arak)  
27 3 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 3 1 1 0 1 0
4
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Rafsanjan, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 2 1 1 0 0 0
7
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 1 2 1 0 0 0
8
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 2 0 1 0 0
10
  (Malavan, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
13
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Aluminium Arak)  
37 1 0 0 0 1 0
16
  (Aluminium Arak)  
34 1 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
19
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 0 2 1 0 0 0
22
  (Aluminium Arak)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (IranJavan, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 5 0 0 0 0
24
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Aluminium Arak)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Aluminium Arak)  
26 0 3 0 0 0 0
28
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
29
  (Aluminium Arak)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Saba Qom, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 33 8 10 15 -3 39

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00 Gol GoharAway
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Rah AhanHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 17:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Bargh Jadid ShirazHome
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Top