Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Tabriz

Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:45
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 16:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:00
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 8 0 0 0 2 0
2
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 4 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Machine Sazi)  
22 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Machine Sazi)  
27 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Machine Sazi)  
31 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Machine Sazi)  
32 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Machine Sazi)  
33 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
35 1 3 0 0 0 0
11
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Machine Sazi)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
12
  (Machine Sazi)  
27 0 2 1 0 0 0
13
  (Machine Sazi, Shahrdari Mahshahr)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Machine Sazi)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Machine Sazi)  
32 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Machine Sazi, Oxin Alborz)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
22
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Machine Sazi)  
27 0 2 0 0 0 0
25
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Machine Sazi)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
29
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
33
  (Machine Sazi)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
34
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
35
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
36
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
37
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
38
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 32 6 13 13 -10 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00 MalavanHome
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:30 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Mes KermanHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Mes RafsanjanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Saba QomAway
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 BaadraanHome
Top