Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

IPL 2017-2018

Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 03 August, 2017 21:00
Thursday 10 August, 2017 18:15
Friday 18 August, 2017 19:30
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45
Thursday 21 September, 2017 19:35
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 16:15
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
Thursday 02 November, 2017 15:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:30
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 26 January, 2018 17:10

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sepidrood)  
27 4 4 0 0 3 0
2
  (Sepidrood)  
32 4 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Sepidrood)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sepidrood)  
35 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Sepidrood)  
34 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sepidrood)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Sepidrood)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Sepidrood)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
12
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Sepidrood)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Sepidrood)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Sepidrood)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Sepidrood)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Sepidrood)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Sepidrood)  
32 0 7 0 0 0 0
21
  (Sepidrood)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Sepidrood)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Sepidrood)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 15 3 9 3 -6 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 02 November, 2017 15:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:30 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 25 November, 2017 14:00 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00 FooladAway
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00 PersepolisHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30 Naft TehranHome
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30 Siah JameganAway
Friday 05 January, 2018 15:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00 PaykanAway
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00 SepahanHome
Top