IPL 2017-2018

City:
Tehran

Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 24 August, 2017 18:35
Thursday 14 September, 2017 19:45
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:45
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:45
Monday 20 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 24 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:15
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 05 January, 2018 16:30
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:30
Thursday 01 February, 2018 15:00
Friday 09 February, 2018 16:00
Friday 23 February, 2018 15:30
Saturday 03 March, 2018 15:30
Thursday 29 March, 2018 15:00
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 8 3 0 0 0 0
2
  (Naft Tehran)  
32 4 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Naft Tehran)  
38 4 6 0 0 0 0
4
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Naft Tehran)  
36 2 6 1 0 1 0
6
  (Naft Tehran)  
23 1 3 0 1 0 0
7
  (Naft Tehran)  
34 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Naft Tehran)  
31 1 6 0 0 0 0
9
  (Naft Tehran)  
20 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Naft Tehran)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Naft Tehran)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Naft Tehran)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Naft Tehran)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Naft Tehran)  
21 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
19
  (Naft Tehran)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
21
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
22
  (Naft Tehran)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
23
  (Naft Tehran)  
29 0 4 0 0 0 0
24
  (Naft Tehran)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Naft Tehran)  
21 0 3 0 0 0 0
26
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Naft Tehran)  
31 0 2 0 0 0 0
29
  (Naft Tehran)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
31
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
32
  (Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 29 5 15 9 -17 24

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 March, 2018 15:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 29 March, 2018 15:00 EsteghlalHome
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00 SaipaAway
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 PadidehHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Top