IPL 2017-2018

City:
Abadan

Friday 28 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 11 August, 2017 21:00
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45
Friday 22 September, 2017 19:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 19:00
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:15
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 24 November, 2017 16:45
Friday 01 December, 2017 16:45

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 3 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 3 1 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0
4 1 2 0 0 1
5 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 3 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
22 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
23 0 1 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 1 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 6 2 3 1 -1 7

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:30 SaipaAway
Friday 11 August, 2017 21:00 PadidehHome
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45 SepidroodAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 September, 2017 19:00 FooladHome
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 19:00 PersepolisAway
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:15 Naft TehranHome
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15 Siah JameganAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Top