IPL 2017-2018

City:
Isfahan

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:30
Friday 04 August, 2017 19:00
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Thursday 14 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:45
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 16:30
Friday 24 November, 2017 16:45
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:15

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 3 3 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 1 1 0 0 0
5 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
10 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 0 2 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
16 0 2 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 1 0 0 0
23 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
24 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
25 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 2 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 0 0
30 0 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
32 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 7 1 2 4 -4 7

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15 Zob AhanAway
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15 SepidroodHome
Thursday 14 September, 2017 20:00 FooladAway
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00 PersepolisHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:45 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45 PaykanHome
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 16:30 Tractor SaziHome
Top