IPL 2017-2018

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 27 July, 2017 19:05
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 15 September, 2017 19:45
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:20
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:15
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 05 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 12 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 24 January, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 February, 2018 15:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 16:00
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30
Thursday 01 March, 2018 15:00
Friday 30 March, 2018 17:30
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00
Thursday 12 April, 2018 19:00
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
Friday 27 April, 2018 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Zob Ahan)  
27 10 0 0 0 0 1
2
  (Zob Ahan)  
29 5 4 0 0 1 0 Forward
3
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 4 5 0 0 0 0
4
  (Zob Ahan)  
39 2 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Zob Ahan)  
21 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 2 4 0 0 0 0
7
  (Zob Ahan, Gostaresh Foulad)  
27 2 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Zob Ahan)  
31 2 0 0 1 0 0
9
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Zob Ahan)  
19 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 1 3 1 0 0 0
12
  (Zob Ahan, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
29 1 0 1 0 0 0
13
  (Zob Ahan)  
34 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Zob Ahan, Tractor Sazi)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Zob Ahan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Zob Ahan)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Paykan, Zob Ahan)  
26 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Zob Ahan, Tractor Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Zob Ahan)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Zob Ahan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Zob Ahan)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Zob Ahan)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
27
  (Zob Ahan)  
26 0 4 1 0 0 0 Defender
28
  (Zob Ahan, Tractor Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Zob Ahan)  
28 0 3 0 0 0 0
30
  (Zob Ahan, Padideh)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 23 10 5 8 7 38

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 12 January, 2018 15:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Wednesday 24 January, 2018 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Sunday 04 February, 2018 15:00 EsteghlalHome
Thursday 08 February, 2018 16:00 SaipaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30 PadidehHome
Thursday 01 March, 2018 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 30 March, 2018 17:30 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00 SepidroodHome
Thursday 12 April, 2018 19:00 FooladAway
Top