Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

IPL 2017-2018

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:45
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 07 September, 2017 17:15
Sunday 17 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 26 October, 2017 16:40
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 17:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 15 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 22 December, 2017 15:00
Thursday 28 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 05 January, 2018 16:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Persepolis)  
22 6 0 1 0 1 0
2
  (Persepolis)  
25 4 2 0 0 1 0
3
  (Persepolis)  
25 3 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Persepolis)  
28 2 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Persepolis)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Persepolis)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 1
7
  (Persepolis)  
28 1 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Persepolis)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Persepolis)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Persepolis)  
26 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Persepolis)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Persepolis)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Persepolis)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Persepolis)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Persepolis)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Persepolis)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Persepolis)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Persepolis)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
26
  (Persepolis)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Persepolis)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 11 7 1 3 13 24

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 26 October, 2017 16:40 EsteghlalHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00 SaipaAway
Monday 20 November, 2017 17:30 PadidehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00 SepidroodAway
Friday 15 December, 2017 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 22 December, 2017 15:00 FooladAway
Top