IPL 2017-2018

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 3 0 0 0 0
2 3 1 0 0 0
3 2 1 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0
5 1 1 1 0 1
6 1 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0
9 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 1 0 0 0
16 0 1 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
28 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
29 0 0 0 0 0
30 0 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 0 0 0
32 0 0 0 0 0
33 0 0 0 0 0
34 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 6 5 0 1 8 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 04 August, 2017 21:00 PaykanHome
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30 SepahanAway
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 24 August, 2017 20:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 15 September, 2017 20:00 EsteghlalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30 SaipaAway
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 18:30 PadidehHome
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 20 October, 2017 18:00 Zob AhanAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45 SepidroodHome
Top