IPL 2017-2018

Friday 04 August, 2017 21:00
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Friday 15 September, 2017 20:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30
Thursday 02 November, 2017 15:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 16:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 16:30
Thursday 28 December, 2017 15:00
Thursday 04 January, 2018 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
34 4 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 3 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
26 3 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 1 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
26 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
23 1 2 1 0 1 0
12
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
31 1 2 1 0 0 0
14
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
16
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
19
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
23
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
31
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
33
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
34
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
35
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
36
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 12 7 1 4 12 25

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30 PadidehHome
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 20 October, 2017 16:50 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 02 November, 2017 15:30 SepidroodHome
Monday 20 November, 2017 16:30 FooladAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00 PersepolisHome
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:00 Naft TehranAway
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 16:30 Siah JameganHome
Friday 22 December, 2017 15:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Thursday 28 December, 2017 15:00 PaykanAway
Top