IPL 2017-2018

Thursday 27 July, 2017 19:05
Thursday 03 August, 2017 21:00
Friday 11 August, 2017 18:50
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 24 August, 2017 18:35
Thursday 21 September, 2017 17:55
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 18:00
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 14:45
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:45

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 2 3 0 0 0
2 2 0 0 0 0
3 1 2 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 0 0
30 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 7 1 2 4 -1 7

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 August, 2017 18:50 FooladHome
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45 PersepolisAway
Thursday 24 August, 2017 18:35 Naft TehranHome
Friday 15 September, 2017 19:00 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 21 September, 2017 17:55 Gostaresh FouladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 18:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15 Sanat NaftHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 14:45 EsteghlalHome
Top