Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

IPL 2017-2018

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:45
Friday 04 August, 2017 19:00
Friday 11 August, 2017 21:00
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 18:00
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 17:45
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30
Thursday 19 October, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 17:30
Friday 24 November, 2017 15:45
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:45

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 4 1 0 0 2
2 3 0 0 0 0
3 3 1 0 0 0
4 2 1 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0
6 1 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 2 1 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 7 4 1 2 8 14

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 August, 2017 21:00 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 18 August, 2017 18:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 18:00 EsteghlalAway
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00 SaipaHome
Friday 22 September, 2017 17:45 Tractor SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 19 October, 2017 17:00 SepidroodAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:00 FooladHome
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 17:30 PersepolisAway
Top