Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Sunday 07 August, 2016 19:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:30
Vatani
Friday 19 August, 2016 18:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Golgohar Complex
Friday 02 September, 2016 18:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:45
Behnam Mohammadi
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Haft Tir Babol
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 29 October, 2016 14:45
Azodi
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 5 3 0 0 0 0
2 4 3 0 0 0 0
3 4 0 0 0 0 0
4 4 0 0 0 0 0
5 4 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 2 0 0 1 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 5 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0
12 1 2 1 0 1 0
13 1 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 0 0 0
16 1 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 2 0 0 0 0
18 0 1 0 0 0 0
19 0 9 0 0 0 0
20 0 1 0 0 0 0
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
22 0 3 0 0 0 0
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
25 0 2 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 34 7 11 16 1 37

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 Foolad YazdAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 17:00 Rah AhanHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Oxin AlborzAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Mes KermanAway
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 MalavanHome
Top