Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Sunday 07 August, 2016 19:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:30
Vatani
Friday 19 August, 2016 18:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Golgohar Complex
Friday 02 September, 2016 18:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:45
Behnam Mohammadi
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Haft Tir Babol
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 29 October, 2016 14:45
Azodi
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 5 3 0 0 0 0
2 0 4 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 4 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 4 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 3 2 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 5 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 2 1 0 1 0
10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 1 1 0 0 1 0
14 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
15 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
16 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 8 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 2 1 0 0 0
25 0 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 33 7 11 15 1 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:15 SepidroodHome
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 Foolad YazdAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 17:00 Rah AhanHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Oxin AlborzAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 MalavanHome
Top