Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 26 August, 2016 18:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Bahonar
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:45
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:00
Vatani
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Golgohar Complex
Saturday 05 November, 2016 15:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 15:00
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:15
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:15
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 21 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 3 3 0 0 1 0
2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 2 4 0 0 0 0
4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
5 0 2 2 0 0 1 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 1 0 0 1 0
10 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 3 1 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 28 0 17 11 -39 11

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:30 Rah AhanHome
Tuesday 21 February, 2017 15:00 SepidroodAway
Monday 27 February, 2017 15:00 Nassaji MazandaranHome
Monday 06 March, 2017 15:15 IranjavanAway
Monday 13 March, 2017 15:30 Gol GoharHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00 MalavanAway
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:30 Baderan TehranHome
Top