Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Imam Ali Kerman
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Beheshti
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Imam Ali
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:15
Vatani
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Bahonar
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Imam Ali
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Bahonar
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Khoramabad
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Ali
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:15
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 9 4 0 0 1 0
2
  (Mes Kerman)  
25 5 4 0 0 1 0
3
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 4 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Kerman)  
21 3 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Kerman, Mes Rafsanjan)  
26 2 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Mes Kerman)  
21 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 1 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Kerman)  
25 1 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Kerman, Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
12
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 1 5 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 1 1 0 0 0
14
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Mes Kerman)  
36 0 3 0 0 0 0
17
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Mes Kerman)  
30 0 0 2 0 0 0
19
  (Mes Kerman)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Kerman, Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
21
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Mes Kerman)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 34 11 7 16 10 49

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 SepidroodAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Rah AhanAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Naft Masjed SoleymanHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 Oxin AlborzAway
Top