Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Takhti Jam
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:45
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Takhti Jam
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:00
Nasiri
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:15
Takhti Jam
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:00
Takhti Jam
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Bahonar
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:30
Takhti Jam
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Beheshti
Saturday 29 October, 2016 15:15
Takhti Jam
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 14:45
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 30 January, 2017 14:00
Saturday 04 February, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:45
Monday 06 March, 2017 14:45

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 0 3 4 0 0 0
2 0 2 0 0 0 0
3 0 2 3 0 0 0
4 0 2 1 0 0 0
5 0 1 3 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 1 0 0 0
8 0 1 1 0 0 0
9 0 1 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 1 0 0 0
11 0 1 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 2 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0
17 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 1 0 0
20 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 23 10 3 10 7 40

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00 KheybarHome
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Monday 30 January, 2017 14:00 Foolad YazdHome
Saturday 04 February, 2017 14:30 SepidroodAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15 Oxin AlborzAway
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:45 Mes KermanHome
Monday 06 March, 2017 14:45 Rah AhanAway
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 14:15 Naft Masjed SoleymanHome
Top