Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Arak

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Imam Khomeini Arak
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Haft Tir Babol
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Azodi
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 13 November, 2016 15:00
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 15 February, 2017 14:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 0 6 2 0 0 0
2 0 3 1 0 0 1
3 0 3 1 0 0 0
4 0 2 3 0 0 0
5 0 2 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 0 0 0 0
7 0 2 1 0 0 0
8 0 1 1 0 0 0
9 0 1 2 0 0 0
10 0 1 1 0 0 0
11 0 1 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 1 0 0
13 0 1 5 0 0 0
14 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 2 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 0 0 5 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 24 8 7 9 4 33

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00 KheybarAway
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Wednesday 15 February, 2017 14:00 SepidroodHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15 Foolad YazdAway
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30 Rah AhanHome
Monday 06 March, 2017 14:45 Oxin AlborzAway
Top