Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:15
Shohada Rafsanjan
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Takhti Jam
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Azodi
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Haft Tir Babol
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:30
Nasiri
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:45
Beheshti
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Haft Tir Babol
Sunday 23 October, 2016 14:45
Vatani
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Haft Tir Babol
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 0 9 3 1 0 1
2 0 4 3 0 0 0
3 0 3 1 0 0 0
4 0 2 0 0 0 0
5 0 2 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 1 0 0 0
7 0 1 1 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 1 1 0 0
14 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 2 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 24 9 7 8 4 35

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00 Baderan TehranAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Monday 30 January, 2017 14:00 SepidroodHome
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00 Foolad YazdHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15 Rah AhanAway
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30 IranjavanHome
Tuesday 07 March, 2017 15:30 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Top