IPL 2016-2017

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 18:15
Bonyan Dizel
Monday 01 August, 2016 18:15
Bonyan Dizel
Saturday 06 August, 2016 18:00
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:15
FooladShahr
Friday 09 September, 2016 17:30
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:30
Pas Ghavamin
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 16:15
Bonyan Dizel
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:50
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 27 October, 2016 14:45
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 25 November, 2016 16:20
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 16:45
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30
Saturday 04 February, 2017 14:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 15:00

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 10 3 0 0 1 0
2 6 3 0 0 0 0
3 4 2 0 0 1 0
4 2 2 0 0 0 1
5 2 1 1 0 0 0
6 2 1 0 1 0 0
7 1 3 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 4 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 1 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 2 0 0 0 0
15 0 1 0 0 0 0
16 0 3 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 2 1 0 0 0
24 0 3 1 0 0 0
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 8 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank BL_TBL_PLAYED Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 6 7 17 0 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:30 EsteghlalHome
Friday 14 April, 2017 19:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Naft TehranHome
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 Sanat NaftHome
Top