IPL 2016-2017

City:
Abadan

Monday 25 July, 2016 20:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Monday 01 August, 2016 20:45
Takhti Abadan
Friday 05 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Takhti Abadan
Friday 09 September, 2016 18:45
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:45
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:00
Samen
Friday 14 October, 2016 15:45
Shohada Rafsanjan
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Takhti Abadan
Friday 28 October, 2016 16:40
Azadi
Friday 25 November, 2016 16:15
Friday 02 December, 2016 14:30
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:30
Friday 16 December, 2016 15:30
Wednesday 11 January, 2017 15:00
Sunday 22 January, 2017 16:45
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:00
Friday 03 February, 2017 17:15
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:30
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Friday 03 March, 2017 16:30
Thursday 09 March, 2017 15:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 16:30
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:45

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 5 5 0 0 0 0
2 0 4 2 0 0 0 0
3 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 2 6 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 4 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 4 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 22 5 10 7 -11 22

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 January, 2017 16:45 EsteghlalHome
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:00 SepahanAway
Friday 03 February, 2017 17:15 Naft TehranHome
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00 PadidehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 03 March, 2017 16:30 PaykanHome
Thursday 09 March, 2017 15:30 Machine SaziAway
Saturday 01 April, 2017 16:30 PersepolisHome
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:45 Zob AhanAway
Top