IPL 2016-2017

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:45
Takhti Tehran
Sunday 31 July, 2016 19:30
FooladShahr
Friday 05 August, 2016 19:00
Samen
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:20
Pas Ghavamin
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:50
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:30
Pas Ghavamin
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 18:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Saturday 15 October, 2016 17:00
Pas Ghavamin
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Azadi
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:40
Pas Ghavamin
Thursday 24 November, 2016 15:00
Thursday 01 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:30
Thursday 15 December, 2016 15:00
Sunday 08 January, 2017 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 16:35
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:00
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 08 March, 2017 17:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 17:00
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:30

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 5 3 0 0 3 0
2 0 4 1 0 0 0 0
3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0
4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 4 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 5 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 3 1 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
32 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 22 5 8 9 -5 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:00 Siah JameganHome
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30 PadidehAway
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00 FooladHome
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00 Saba QomHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 03 March, 2017 17:45 Tractor SaziAway
Wednesday 08 March, 2017 17:30 EsteghlalHome
Saturday 01 April, 2017 17:00 SepahanAway
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:30 Naft TehranHome
Top