IPL 2016-2017

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:30
FooladShahr
Sunday 31 July, 2016 19:10
Samen
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:20
Pas Ghavamin
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:15
Samen
Friday 16 September, 2016 18:45
Ghadir Ahvaz
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:00
Samen
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 21 October, 2016 15:00
Samen
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 25 November, 2016 14:30
Friday 02 December, 2016 14:00
Saturday 10 December, 2016 14:00
Thursday 15 December, 2016 16:20
Monday 26 December, 2016 14:30
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 14:45
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:30
Thursday 09 February, 2017 14:30
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Friday 10 March, 2017 16:00
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 3 2 0 0 0 0
2 0 3 1 0 0 0 0
3 0 2 5 0 0 1 0
4 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
5 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 3 1 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 1 0
9 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 5 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
30 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
32 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
33 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
34 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
35 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
36 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 22 4 8 10 -6 22

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 January, 2017 14:45 Naft TehranHome
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30 SaipaHome
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 09 February, 2017 14:30 FooladHome
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 03 March, 2017 15:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Friday 10 March, 2017 16:00 PaykanAway
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00 Saba QomHome
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:00 Machine SaziAway
Top