IPL 2017-2018

Mehdi Torabi - Saipa

Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Full Name:
Mehdi Torabi
Team:
Saipa
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of

Team
Saipa760020

Match statistics

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:30
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 22 December, 2017 16:20
Friday 05 January, 2018 16:30
Thursday 18 January, 2018 14:30
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30
Thursday 08 February, 2018 16:00
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00
Top