IPL 2016-2017

Sasan Ansari - Persepolis, Foolad

Date of birth:
1370-02-14 (May 04,1991)
Full Name:
Sasan Ansari
Team:
Persepolis, Foolad
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of

Team
Persepolis000000
Foolad1421020

Match statistics

Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:50
Friday 16 September, 2016 18:45
Friday 14 October, 2016 17:10
Thursday 20 October, 2016 15:00
Thursday 27 October, 2016 18:00
Thursday 24 November, 2016 14:30
Thursday 01 December, 2016 16:40
Friday 09 December, 2016 15:00
Friday 16 December, 2016 15:30
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 14 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Top